The following faculties are hereby informing that they have been appointed as the committee member for the anti-ragging committee for the academic year 2022-23. They should follow all rules and regulation as well as Principal while working as academic committee as below.

Sr.NoName of FacultyDesignationContact Number
1.Dr. Bethi SiddarthaPrincipal8688749721
2.Mr. Mansukh AvinashHOD7588004890
3.Mrs. Navale Sonali UttamAsst. Professor8237596084
4.Mrs. Waghmode M. RAsst. Professor8956078321
5.Mrs. Mirza Nurain MunawwarAsst. Professor9970678851
6.Mr. Gaikwad Kiran SLecturer9657030322